IUPS Academy: new honorary members and fellows!

The IUPS academy which by its distinguished members represents the diversity and excellence of worldwide physiology is growing!

IUPS is proud to announce that three Nobel laureates, David Julius, Ardem Patapoutian and Sir Peter Radcliffe have accepted our invitation to become honorary members of the IUPS academy.

We are also glad to announce the new fellows of the IUPS Academy 2022 ! A warm welcome!